Internal & Awarness Training on ISO


Internal & Awarness Training on ISO

Moody is a fully accredited third-party Certification Body established in 2019 as per international standard of ISO 17021- Competency requirements for certifying bodies engaged in Management system certification process and personnel certification accreditation program based on the International standard ISO/IEC 17024:2012, Conformity assessment - General requirements for bodies operating certification of persons.

MOODY is able to provide the IACI-ASiB(E) accredited in house awareness & internal auditor training to each industries and run on a scheduled a basis or available as in-house training, the course covers the following key areas:

Internal Auditor Course Content

  • The objective and meaning of Internal Audit activity.
  • Theory and concepts of Internal Audit
  • The principles in Internal Audit
  • Types of Internal Audit
  • Roles of Internal Auditor

Internal Audit Procedure:

  • Internal Audit Programme
  • Assigning the Internal Auditor
  • Competence requirements of Internal Auditor and Lead Audit Team
  • Creating the Audit Plan
  • Preparation of Internal Audit Checklist
  • Auditing of documents
  • Preparation for On-site Auditing
  • On-site Auditing
  • Creating the Audit record
  • Practice of Internal Audit
  • Role-play
  • The skills of Internal Audit
  • Matrix of responsibilities
  • Executing an Internal Audit
  • Opening meeting
  • The skills for Interviews
  • Methods of sampling and finding the audit evidences
  • Problem solving skills
  • Categorizing the non-conformities (NC)
  • Creating the Corrective action request (CAR)
  • Follow-up and re-audit the NC
  • Creating the Audit Report
  • Closing the Internal Audit

The below mention Awareness & Internal Auditor we are providing globally are as follows:

Awareness, Understanding and Internal Auditor Courses

  • ISO 9001:2015- Quality Management System
  • ISO 14001:2015- Environment Management System
  • OHSAS 18001:2007 - Health & Safety Management System
  • ISO 22000:2018- Food Safety Management System
  • ISO 30000:2009- Ship Recycling Management System
  • ISO 27000:2022 - Information Security Management System
  • ISO 28000:2007 - Supply Chain Security Management System
  • ISO 29000:2010 - Petroleum, Petrochemical & Natural Gas Industries (Sector Specific QMS)
  • ISO 31000:2009 - Risk Management System
  • ISO 39001:2007 - Road Traffic Safety Management System
  • ISO 45001:2018 - Occupational Health & Safety Management System
  • ISO 50001:2011- Energy Management System
  • GMP
  • cGMP
  • any More